Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Paloma Faith Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 27 July 2017
Was brought up on kool aid overseas in Bahrain so it meets ALL my memories and more!!! Have introduced my children to it and 2 out of 3 love it!! ONLY allowed to have it at meal times though due to the amount of sugar involved in the mixing of it!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2017
It was a disgusting drink, I would never buy this ever again. Just tasted like chemicals.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2017
nice grapey flavour
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2017
Just bought it to try as I've never had it before, wasn't a huge fan and I can see why American's are so obese! 1 cup of granulated sugar is 200g. Not a fan and probably won't buy again but others might like it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2017
Avoid
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2017
Love this shame it's not available to buy in UK shops
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2013
Nice drink, but a bit concerned about the amount of artificial sweetener or sugar (about 190g) that is required to make this drink up. 1 satchet makes 2 Litres
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2017
Great value, will buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2017
Tastes awful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
Items arrived in perfect condition, 4 days before the expected delivery date. Very happy. Product also tastes very nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)