Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
20
4.0 out of 5 stars
Size: Medium|Colour: White|Change
Price:£10.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 November 2014
I'm so pleased with these. I was told that my 6 year old needed one for fencing and I had a real problem finding a pair to fit such a small boy. My son is slim and average sized for his age, not big or tall and I was concerned that the guide of 7-8 would mean that they'd fit loosely. They don't, they fitted snugly (not tight at all, I just mean they weren't baggy or gaping) and we inserted the much needed guard easily into the pocket. I would definitely recommend these.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2015
arrived swiftly, Seemed a little loose and not as good fit as I would have liked, wash them and now they fit perfectly, I've worn them a number of times now and I'm very pleased with them. I ordered large
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2013
Fit well. comfortable and good quality. Have washed well. My son is very impressed with them. Would definitely recommend them.
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
Bought for my 9 year old son. Generally good fit and comfortable so he tells me. The minus point is the wash quality. First wash and the shorts shrank by 2 sizes I would say. Washed as per instructions and with other similar garments that were fine. Would not re-purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2016
Worn for the first time, does not provide as much support for a box as I would like and is a bit loose, as I found out to painful effect on the first time wearing them. I am hoping that washing will sort that out, having read other reviews. Would be perfect if the wash sorts it out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2016
My 9 year old is starting hard ball cricket so we needed boxers allows a box. He is slim fit so was expecting maybe to be too big but fit perfectly. Only used once so not sure how well they wash.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2016
Bought for my son to replace a previous pair. Seems decent quality and the fit is good. Will see how they hold up after several washes but pleased with my purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2015
A little disappointed with the quality but seems to be doing the job. Will see how they fare at the end of the season.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2015
My son is really happy with his new cricket boxers. Fit perfect. Good price. Have recommended them to our friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2015
Sent wrong colour, I ordered white trim not blue, fits a little large so I suggest order 1 size smaller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here