Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
14
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Size: 680 g|Change
Price:£10.26+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 September 2013
I usually feed my tortoise a handful of fresh veg each day, but sometimes top up its diet with these. My tort loves them, but don't forget to soak them in water to make them easy to eat.

They can leave a messy residue to clean up, but if the pet loves them then it's worth it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2015
I was very happy with my purchase it arrived within a few days and was amazing value for money... My tortoise loves this flavour!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2013
Same as I have ordered before. What is there to say, if I had been disappointed before I would noty haver re ordwered itr.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
Much cheaper than any local pet shop or garden centre in my local area the tortoise always has this make so very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2013
very good tortoise appear to like it i feed them twice a week with it would recomend it for tortoise.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
Prompt delivery. The product was good value for the size and my tortoise loves it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2015
My tortoise can't get enough of these, I will be buying these again soon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2014
good product, tortoises love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2016
Tortoise likes them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
Will def use again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here