Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 May 2013
Reviews implied these were great cases - they seem a little naive.

The case itself is fine, but the side fillets are easily damaged and poorly stitched.

The big problem is that the zip is not sturdy enough. This would be OK if they did not encourage the lead / extra memory to be stored inside (an obvious normal step), but the design is such that once these are stowed there is too little space, so the zip is under constant strain.

Not my best purchase.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
I have two of these cases given as Christmas presents with camera's, in both cases the strap broke on it's first outing, in fact my daughter nearly lost her new camera as she did not realise it had broken. In both cases it was shoddy stitching that came apart, very disappointing, especially as the straps are vital on a camera case. The case itself is good, hence two and not one star, and I have stitched the straps back myself, but I would not buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2012
Purchased for my daughter to both protect the camera against knocks and inadvertent turning on when in the case and thus damaging the lens. The case is a tight fit but appears to satisfy both criteria.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2014
Much better than expected. Camera fits well and there isn't lots of space for it to move around. Zips almost all the way round so easy to open. Quite light and there is a long strap to put round your neck or shoulder, also a strap to attach it to a belt. There is a small pocket inside ideal for memory cards - but if you have large hands it's not easy to access. I haven't dropped it yet to test the shockproof!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2013
I bought this for a camera that I didn't receive but it fits perfectly for another one that I purchased. It does the job perfectly and it even has a pocket in the inside. Excellent.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2012
top marks well worth looking at all whats on the webb site to buy this one came out the best so ordered this one thats the story
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2012
A very good little case that has already protected the camera from a drop of about 10 feet. Is comfortable to wear on a belt and easy to open with one hand. Well worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
Camera went in straightaway fits just right. I hope to squeeze my memory cards in too then all set for wherever I get to travel in the new year. Great thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2013
This is just right for my new camera. The case is small and compact, has a belt loop and a lanyard loop. It was well packaged and delivered quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
arrived quickly fits the camera well strong but light god carrying strap zips strong and open either way for ease

camera case
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)