Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

  • Customer reviews

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
1,617
4.3 out of 5 stars



on 22 November 2017
GREAT INK FOR MY KODAK PRINTER BUT IT IS RATHER EXPENSIVE SO HAVE BEGAN BUYING 'COMPATIBLE' INKS MUCH CHEAPER AND LOVE THOSE TOO. I WOULD RECOMMEND THESE INKS IF YOU REALLY ONLY LIKE TO BUY KODAK BUT I WOULD ALSO SAY THAT THE CHEAPER ONES ARE JUST AS GOOD, I WOULD HAVE GIVEN 5 STARS IF IT WAS CHEAPER.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2017
Quite good value for money, I'd say and the black ink jet seems to last a reasonable amount of time. All in all not a bad buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2016
Can't fault the cartridge did as required, but value is not what expected, didn't last much longer than normal one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2012
This was the cheapest price that I could find for a genuine Kodak cartridge. Compared to the refilled ones at this price its worth getting a manufactures cartridge. Delivery wasn't bad either.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2013
Black Ink worked The colour Ink Does not!!!!!! Im a busy business owner with little time to mess with returns will not use again!!!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2017
What is there really to say about toner other than good price original toner
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
Was great for first couple of times , then stopped ink although printer information was full ink.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2017
I knew what I was buying and as always the quality of Kodak ink is good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2017
Quick and easy to install. Always use genuine - it's the only thing that keeps your warranty!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2016
Made a mistake in previouslyordering non-Kodak ink .... never again .. might be cheaper, but do not las as long IMHO
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse