Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 7 April 2016
Nice material but regular was far too long and sizing is terrible. I'm a 12 usually and ordered a 14 on the advice of other reviews but couldn't even get them done up! Shame as would have been perfect for my upcoming Australia trip
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 September 2017
Quite small for the size - just at the waist - and alarmingly high-waisted. Other than that, they're practical and durable. But since they are so bizarrely tiny in the waist I just cannot wear them. Wish I'd returned them when I still could have.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 September 2017
Normally I am a very comfortable size 12 but these are too tight and uncomfortable so had to go out a buy a different pair - still size 12 but a much better fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 October 2017
Super comfortable trousers, ideal for holidays
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 September 2016
Came up small and just not a good fit for my little round dumpling figure and too long by far (I have a 27" leg)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 May 2017
Too small, had to send back for larger size. I'm normally 8-10. Ordered a 10, need a 12.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 May 2017
Very short on the leg. Returned.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 April 2016
Very very small, order bigger unless you have boy hips!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 September 2017
Craghoppers Classic clothes especially the kiwi range usually fit well are good.value keep their colour for a. Long time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 April 2017
thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)