Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Kesha Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
43
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£3.08+ Free shipping (Addon item)


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 April 2014
The item I received, while a Kiwi suede/nubuck brush, is not the one pictured in the first image, although it would appear that other reviewers did receive the item.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
Item received was not Kiwi, not in any form of packaging, didn't even resemble the pictures and looked to be poor quality. False advertisement is all I can say.
11 Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
Does what it's meant to do sturdy quality and small enough to keep in a pocket
Arrived on time and price was fair
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2015
The brush is fine but came without the box so I have no idea if this is a kiwi brush,it could be any make,why remove the box!!!!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2016
Arrived in super-quick time and is just what I was after. Buy with confidence.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2017
Does the job. Quick service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2014
I didn't get the product that was advertised in the picture. But the item that was delivered still worked.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2012
a good item, used it for cleaning a pair of shoes and they came out like new, very pleased i'l be recommending this to friends and family.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
The wire part of this brush is fantastic could be a bit longer tho I see no use for the rubber bristles
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
Good suede cleaner, though beware that if rubbing too hard the suede on your shoes will wear off - just a word of caution but other than that, a very good cleaner.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)