Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 20 November 2016
Worked great for a while omelettes are fab but after couple of months the hinge pops out and have difficulty closing can still use but not so easy to turn over in the microwave without egg escaping product make good quick breakfasts for a while but then will need replacing
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 March 2017
Good sturdy plastic design producing very good results for omelettes each time Easy clean - although beware not to overdo on contents(2 large egg max.) as they will tend to spill over on cooking leaving traces on outside case and around joints. Dishwasher friendly (I've tested).
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 November 2015
The lid broke as soon as I opened it up ... For a few quid I'm not wasting my time trying to return it
I've thrown it in the bin
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 March 2013
If you like omelettes then this is for you. Instructions are easy to follow, but you will have to judge for yourself as to how long in the microwave. No mess quick and easy to use, recommend
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 August 2015
easy to clean, easy to use, doesn't make a mess, cooks great omelettes in 3 mins. Go for it you'll never look back!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 November 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 August 2015
Just what I have been looking for for ages. I live on my own and it is much cleaner and quicker that making an omelette the traditional in a frying pan.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 October 2015
Very good for the price and the best I have seen so far in products for making eggs in the microwave.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 September 2015
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 May 2015
Just okay
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)