Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 10 February 2015
It works well and doesn't overhang the frying pan or pot I'm using it on. helps to stop overspills and stops me getting splashed when frying eggs.
Which is what i bought it for. :-) Also stops splashes when deep frying things like falafel or tempura.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 August 2017
Just what we wanted but now proved even more great vaule as the omelet pan we brought it for lost it non stick so we purchase another one, and this guard fits as snug as bug as in rug.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 December 2017
Good. Couldn't see these in hardware shops and big splatter guards no good for small pans. These good price and do what we need
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 March 2017
It kinda does the job but would be better if it had a support opposite the handle so you could position it properly over the frying pan. As it is it either falls into the pan or you have to have it overlapping the side which means it then does not fully cover the pan.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 May 2017
This one actually came as the right size and it sturdy. I need a good 24 inch one. It doesn't stop all splashes but I guess these don't (if someone finds one please tell me!)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 January 2018
Hmm, what can one say about this guard other than it does the job and seems to be well made. So thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 September 2017
A touch flimsy and a tad too light in weight for sitting over my small frying pan. That apart I've no serious problem with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 October 2015
Ideal for small frying pan, for one egg as I live on my own, to use to use my larger pan but it was a waste of space.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 April 2018
Does the job but it's not easy to clean. Even the dishwasher doesn't manage it sometimes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 April 2018
Great price for a quality product. Would definitely buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)