Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
1,017
3.9 out of 5 stars
KitVision 7 inch Digital Photo Frame with Built-In Stand, Supporting SD/MMC/MS Memory Cards - Union Jack
Size: 7 inch|Colour: Union Jack|Change
Price:£39.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 9 August 2016
This is a quality photo frame and at a very decent price indeed. The only thing preventing me from giving it a full 5 stars is the fact that it requires power (plug) which uses up another socket and has a lead (that isn't that long) to try to hide from view. A lithium battery or something similar would be much better. However, all that said this does show the photos really clearly. We have ours on slideshow mode and its great. It takes memory stick or card input as well so pretty versatile.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2015
Very easy to use and looks stylish. Setting up an SDHC card for use with it was not a problem. We bought this as a means to collate the umpteen pictures of our grand daughter, who lives in Australia - I am not sure I have the 'collation' bit sorted out yet but the picture display is very good and it is a joy to be able to watch them seamlessly scroll through. We are very pleased with this purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2017
DOES IT'S JOB AND WORKS REALLY WELL, ONE GRIPE THOUGH, i DONT LIKE THE UNION FLAG FRAME,A PLAIN ONE OF ANY COULOUR WOULD HAVE BEEN BETTER
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2017
Amazing product simply insert a memory card, set your times etc and away you go. Looks great in the corner of a room.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
brought as a birthday gift for my mum, great that it has a USB slot so I made a USB up with several photos already on but for some reason some photos show up blurry and some have the heads cut off. other than the few photos this happens to its a great product and the colour goes well with any room
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2017
I have had x 3 Remote controls and none of them work. Would like a replacement Frame BUT they no longer sell them. Wonderful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2017
I use this on the side board in the kitchen for numerous amounts of photos on a sandisk.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2017
Mother loved it when loaded up with family pictures.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2017
Great product for people making memories
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2017
Poor quality plastic frame and returned product sent out. The screen resolution was very poor too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)