Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Best of 2017 Shop now Shop now



on 28 August 2013
another good buy as it enables me to charge my phone while driving and therfore if you forget or have no time in house it its very easy to charge phone.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 November 2013
Very pleased and like that the fact that the lead can be used on pc as well as in charger.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 December 2014
Ordered this as the portable phone charger I bought did not have a fitting for my small Nokia phone. This fits perfectly into the USB port and works fine. Also good to have all the extra fittings for visitors who have forgotten their chargers. Great for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 February 2015
Excellent, arrived promptly, bought for friend who managed to lose her initial charger. Plenty of adapters to work with most phones
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 May 2014
I wanted although the listing advised that it did. Sent the item back without any issues but was disappointed as it was a present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 April 2014
Excellent product. Would like to see it with an iphone charger but works really well in the car and at home.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 September 2014
ideal for a roving person, giving them the choice of where they charge there phone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 January 2015
very good value and as described. I would buy again if I needed to
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 March 2016
Handy little set of connectors and charger for the car
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 August 2014
we can now charge all our phones when traveling
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here