Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

2.4 out of 5 stars
8
2.4 out of 5 stars
Style Name: USB Data Sync and Charge Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/S4|Change
Price:£5.79+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 December 2012
Looked good, plugged it in when phone beeped at 16 % charge, after 5 hours on charge still only 93%. Found my old HTC charger had same connector and plugged that in when phone down to 16% again. 2 hours to full charge! Says it all doesn,t it? Later tried gold pin charger again to check it but with same result. Definately not impressed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
"sticky" pad doesn't actually stick to anything. First time used and it failed miserably. Not only is there not enough room to attach the charger but when first time i attempted to drive with it attached my phone and whole device came flying off almost damaging my phone. Don't waste your money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2012
I needed a holder for my Galaxy S3 ASAP so I ordered this product, once it arrived, there was no way my S3 would fit in the holder without snapping the holder. As I needed it urgently I had to unscrew the backplate, snap off a small piece of plastic that was stopping the extendable arm and screw it back on, this gave it just a little extra space to fit the phone in, but still only just.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2012
The phone holder did not fit to my s3.. it almost scratch my phone :( but I got my money back.. Good service :D
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
nice piece of kit for your car or van holds the phone while you charge it not suitable for use with a griffin case as it makes the phone too big to fit in the holder
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2012
I was looking for cheap charger to my Galaxy S3 and so far have no issues with it.
It does what it suppose to do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2013
I needed something longer so had to return it but it was good for the purpose it was bought for
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2013
This looks the buisness but have not used yet.It will come in use when my smart phones battery is low
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here