Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

A Kiss in Time MP3 CD – 22 Jun 2010

4.3 out of 5 stars 19 customer reviews

See all 14 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
MP3 CD, 22 Jun 2010
£647.14
--This text refers to the Audio CD edition.
click to open popover


What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.



Product details

  • MP3 CD
  • Publisher: Brilliance Corporation; MP3 Una edition (22 Jun. 2010)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1441849742
  • ISBN-13: 978-1441849748
  • Product Dimensions: 13.3 x 1.3 x 17.1 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 4.3 out of 5 stars 19 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 6,129,497 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Review

Fans of Meg Cabot’s Princess Diaries and Gail Carson Levine’s Ella Enchanted (1997) will embrace this charming, lightweight fantasy. (ALA Booklist)

“Flinn . . . injects a little magic and chivalry into the modern world . . . all on the road to a satisfying “happily ever after.” (The Horn Book)

“Those fans of Flinn’s widely popular Beastly will thoroughly enjoy this fractured fairy tale as well.” (Voice of Youth Advocates (VOYA))

“clever and humorous . . . Fans of happily-ever-after endings will delight in the upbeat resolution, which confirms the notion that ‘love conquers all.” (Publishers Weekly) --This text refers to the Audio CD edition.

About the Author

Alex Flinn loves fairy tales and is also the author of a modern retelling of Beauty and the Beast titled Beastly, which was named a VOYA Editor's Choice for 2007, a New York Public Library Book for the Teen Age for 2008, and a 2008 ALA Quick Pick for Reluctant Young Adult Readers. Her other books include Breathing Underwater, an ALA Top 10 Best Book for Young Adults, Breaking Point, Nothing to Lose, Fade to Black, and Diva. She lives in Miami with her husband, two kids, a cat, and a dog.

--This text refers to the Audio CD edition.


Customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on 27 March 2011
Format: Paperback
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2011
Format: Paperback
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2010
Format: Paperback
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Most recent customer reviews

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: iphone 6, iphone camera accessories, iphone phone, leather iphone case, leather phone pouch, pink laptop

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?