Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 August 2015
This was actually going for
A lot more on the Kipling website. Very Pleased with my purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
I love this Kipling Bag, it is a great weekend bag, great colour, loads of compartments and well made as with other Kipling products
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
Great price for a humungous bag!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
Enormous bag. Plan to use it when travelling. Great colour, great price, can't wait to go travelling now. Will make such a change from all the other boring black cases one sees when travelling. Thanks again Kipling....
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2014
Took this to hospital when suddenly admitted!
Cheered me and the other patients up!
Big enough for a week!
Love it!
Am a sailor and take it to boat regularly.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2014
As with all kipling products fantastic bag loads of room and plenty of pockets to organise you. Fabulous bag
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2014
This is a great holdall and usual Kipling quality. It is much larger than I expected it is more like a suitcase than a weekend bag in its capacity. It has lots of handy pockets. Unlike my other Kipling bags it is quite heavy tho. It collapses completely flat which is great for space saving but I found it very annoying when packing as you have to keep holding the sides up while you put things in hence the 4 stars
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
This bag is rugged, capacious and practical. The zips are excellent quality and the individual pockets cleverly designed to secure valuables. I bought the bag to carry my personal belongings to offshore oil rigs and has so far withstood the rigours of helicopter baggage handlers and the British transport systems. I would definitely recommend this holdall.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
love it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2015
Second one ......have had my first bag over 20 years and still going strong after much use. Lays flat at the bottom of a suitcase and strong enough to withstand plane baggage handling
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)