Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 September 2015
Genuine Kipling item, lovely burnt orange colour, with cute monkey charm. Top zipped pocket plus inner zipped compartment, ideal for any small items, mirror, lippie, spare change, nail file or whatever. Deceptively roomy, expands to carry a multitude of those essential odds + sods that would otherwise disappear into the deep, dark recesses of your handbag. Love it, love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2017
Love my kipling purse theres loads of room in it for everything us girls need i got it to go with my small flower kipling scarf they go very well together
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2017
Really shocked when arrived.how people were reviewing on the size. it was much smaller than expected.it dosnt look anywhere near as good as it dose on the picture.material flimsy colour alot lighter.love the monkey tho.. not steardy enough to be used for a every day purse.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2012
This is exacally what it says on the tin. The colour is more vabrant than in the photograph. Useful for so many different thing and can of course be washed. My friend will take hers on a back packing holiday as it is very light in weight.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2017
Bright handy little purse. Several compartments , making it a useful one to carry essentials in on holiday.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2017
Love everything Kipling, so will always speak well of them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2017
I bought this particular purse as a gift and, it was very well received. I do have same in another colour and find it extremely useful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
This was a great deal got it for just over a tenner.. in snake print.. and i have found it very handy.. for keys.. tissues.. lip balm head ache pill.. ..just for keeping things together ..to find them easily in your bad.. lets just say i am pleased with my Purchase and I Love It...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2017
Love pattern. Quality as expected. Handy to just take out essentials you need.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2017
Beautiful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)