Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 26 March 2015
Bought whilst they were on offer for around £60 such a bargain. Exactly as expected colour is bright but fine for both male or female. Bought 3 in total - 1 for each of us, label says cabin size for all airlines. I've "dummy" packed for a trip and was really surprised how much you can get in. I hope never to use the hold again.Can be carried by strong material handle on top or side, wheels fully rotate so can be pushed or pulled in any direction. Pull out handle has variable heights.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 July 2016
Terrific Kipling four wheeled cabin suitcase. Looks good as well as hard wearing and holds everything I need, has a pouch on the front to keep my travel documents as well. The measurements of this case means it fits all the airlines I travel with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 March 2017
Excellent buy , very handy luggage, especially for low cost flights. Nice colour, bright one. Has a lot of room , good quality
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 December 2014
It's a Kipling!!
Great trolley bag for hand luggage
Lovely colours
Excellent price
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 January 2015
Bought as a xmas present, not cheap but she loved it so I was delighted.

I have one myself and would 100% recommend. Great size,.cabin sized and the side handle is very handy when walking up steps of airplane putting it in overhead etc.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 January 2016
Product as received was well packaged and the quality reflected the sales description. Purchased because of light weight and can be used as cabin luggage with all airlines. Would say that as it has no padding care should be taken if fragile items are packed. But overall very happy with the purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 March 2014
I do a lot of travelling and this is fantastic - light but roomy and a bargain. I guess the bright colour might not appeal to everyone, but it certainly stands out on a luggage carrousel!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 November 2016
Fantastic suitcase from Kipling...lovely colour well made....love it...use it lots....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 January 2017
As the advertisement,great service,would use again,item arrived before I expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 November 2015
Fantastic little carry on case! So lightweight, and roomy, used by 3 members of the family already and positive feedback from everyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)