Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
539
4.8 out of 5 stars
Kipling Women's New Money wallet True Blue
Colour: True Blue|Change
Price:£24.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 4 January 2015
I have the bag in Sandy Camel and decided to purchase a purse to match and one that would fit in better to the Kipling bag. I love Kipling and they are clever with their use of space. Inside the purse are two photo id/pass pockets, Slots for credit cards/bank cards/store cards, an opening for notes, but what I really like is when you unzip the coin pouch, there are three pockets. The colour matches the bag exactly and the purse is sturdy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2017
love Kipling products, this one is just as good as their bags, really pleased with it. small with plenty of room.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2017
Excellent! Delivered on time and just as described! Great quality as expected and perfect to go with my Kipling bag!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
The colour is really vibrant which makes if easy to find in your bag, it could do with a few more credit card slots. Good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2017
Love the product, quality, size, pockets, everything.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2017
Lovely purse just what I was looking for I would buy this again in a heartbeat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2017
A decent size purse, it's a beautiful colour my Daughter loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2017
Love the Wallet..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2017
Amazing purse. Its my first Kipling one. Very happy, will most definitely purchase another in a different colour. It arrived very quickly and well packaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2017
Very useful Purse which matches my bag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)