Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
27
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£12.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 April 2017
these turned up today these are proper sour and nasty bottles just what i wanted, you eat one screw your face up but they so good you just have to have another one!
try them you'll agree and love them too.
bag i got expiry was 5/2018 so got a year and month to eat in my case not they will last that long!
also i would suggest having a big air tight box to store them in as 3kg is a large amount and you'll want to keep them fresh.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2017
A 5 star product, they won't last long they are that good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2017
Cola bottles were as expected. But the occasional one tastes really chemically like theres something in the sugar that didnt quite work but otherwise they are great. I emptied them into a big tub and i nibble at them while I'm gaming
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2017
As soon as you open it it smells very disgusting,but give it a time to refresh the smell and it will go away and actually taste very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2017
yummy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
I am Very happy with my purchase ! Great taste and value for money. I would definitely recommend this product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2017
Unreal
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2015
Imagine a delicious tasting cola bottle, nice and fizzy, ruined by its consistency.

That would be this cola bottle.

Far too soft, needs more bounce.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2017
Kids love'em great value for money arrived well ahead of time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 15 December 2015
A great big bag of jellies.. they are fizzy, and taste of cola... what better combination can there be?

Diabetes central... as once you start eating these, you wont stop.

great vegetarian alternative to normal jellies, with the added bonus of great taste.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)