The King's Singers: Chris... has been added to your Basket
+ £1.76 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by musicMagpie
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Buy with confidence from a huge UK seller, all items despatched next day directly from the UK. All items are quality guaranteed.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

The King's Singers: Christmas Presence

Price: £16.80 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, 13 Oct 2017
£8.69 £6.90
Only 9 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
36 new from £8.69 4 used from £6.90

Frequently bought together

  • The King's Singers: Christmas Presence
  • +
  • A Cavalier Christmas [The Ebor Singers; Chelys Consort of Viols; Paul Gameson] [Resonus Classics: RES10202]
Total price: £32.62
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Audio CD (13 Oct. 2017)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Signum Classics
  • ASIN: B073GKX51C
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 178,918 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Hodie Christus Natus Est
  2. Resonet in Laudibus
  3. Es Ist Ein Ros' Entsprungen
  4. Beata Viscera Mariae Virginis
  5. Hodie Christus Natus Est, SwWV163
  6. O Magnum Mysterium
  7. Quem Vidistis Pastores Dicite
  8. Hodie Christus Natus Est
  9. A Spotless Rose
  10. Here Is the Little Door
  11. Sing Lullaby
  12. I Saw Three Ships
  13. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
  14. La Peregrinaçion
  15. Christmas Song
  16. Still, Still, Still
  17. Jingle Bells
  18. A Thanksgiving

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?