£7.99
A lower priced version of this book is available
Save £3.00 (38%) by choosing the Kindle Edition.
£4.99
Kindle price
£7.99
Paperback price

Save <span class="a-color-price">£3.00 (38%)</span> by choosing the Kindle Edition. Read now with the free Kindle app
Available on iOS, Android, Mac & PC.
FREE UK Delivery on book orders dispatched by Amazon over £10.
Usually dispatched within 3 to 5 days.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See all 3 images

The King's Assassin (Thief Takers Apprentice 3) Paperback – 11 Jul 2013

4.0 out of 5 stars 8 customer reviews
Book 3 of 3 in the Thief-Taker Series

See all 7 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
Paperback
£7.99
£1.95 £7.63
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
click to open popover


Frequently bought together

  • The King's Assassin (Thief Takers Apprentice 3)
  • +
  • The Warlock's Shadow (Thief Takers Apprentice 2)
  • +
  • The Thief-Taker's Apprentice
Total price: £25.85
Buy the selected items together

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.



Product details

  • Paperback: 288 pages
  • Publisher: Gollancz (11 July 2013)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0575094575
  • ISBN-13: 978-0575094574
  • Product Dimensions: 12.7 x 2.3 x 20.3 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars 8 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 652,324 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Book Description

Take a sword into the streets and discover a new world of danger in an exciting new novel perfect for fans of Trudi Canavan and Robin Hobb.

About the Author

Stephen Deas was born in 1968. He once set fire to Wales. Well one bit of Wales. Twice. When not burning principalities, he played too much Dungeons and Dragons. Despite this he managed to study theoretical physics at Cambridge, get a job at BAE, marry and have two children. He now lives in Essex.



Customer reviews

Top customer reviews

17 February 2013
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
24 April 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
27 May 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
19 October 2012
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
26 December 2012
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
22 July 2014
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
22 September 2014
Format: Paperback
25 October 2012
Format: Paperback

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?