Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
61
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£10.05+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 July 2017
kids love it, hours of fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2017
Very nice product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2017
Good for fun, only thing that could of made it better was the weight of the O's and X's, they blow away easily with a little wind.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2017
Just what I expected :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
Really good, easy to put together, and great for kids
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2015
As with other reviews for this product, this ring doesn't stop snoring but significantly reduces it, as I found out when my partner wore it and we were both pleasantly surprised! My partner also suffers with a chronic back problem and the morning after using the ring for the first time said he'd had the best sleep in months. Would recommend this product as a sleeping aid also.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2011
Received this item very quickly which was just in time to use in the childrens room at our wedding.
The children had hours of fun with this item and to our surprise the adults also commented on our wide range of our old school jumbo games. It was interesting to find that there was so many different ways of playing this game and different names for it, the most popular were Noughts and Crosses ( the usual way) and Oxo (first to create the word oxo).
When the older children weren't playing, it doubled up as a soft play mat for
the toddlers.
A great purchase.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2013
I run a church club for children and use it for quiz time. Easy to put together. Light and not likely to hurt anyone even if thrown. A great item for children
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2013
This game is great, the pieces fit together easily and they store away in the box without taking up much room.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
Perfect for indoor and outdoor games, keeps the children busy for a while and learning skills too. Great fun thanks!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)