Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
226
Chicken Wire
Price:£7.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 26 December 2015
Very good for the money, but not high grade quality, so don't complain if you're expecting better. I personally think it's perfectly adequate for my allotment and have been constructing some frames with it, and its as good to me as some that I've paid twice the price for.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 April 2016
A well packaged and quick delivery. I am very pleased with the item and at such an inexpensive price it was a great deal.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 June 2017
Does what it say on the tin. I purchased it to put up on my fence as a support for climbing plants and it works very well and very cheap. Much cheaper than wooden trellis.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 July 2017
This is exactly what I was expecting, did the job well. I used it to protect some flowers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 September 2017
it did the job it was meant to do, arrived in good time, would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 December 2017
Tough gloves needed when cutting or shaping it lasts forever .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 October 2017
Best value, best price and beats the rest by a mile , dnt waste yr time looking through all the listings like i did, ive done the homework for you , buy it !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 August 2017
Arrived in good time, as described, thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 March 2017
arrived quickly and does what it's supposed too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 July 2017
Wire photo looks stronger and bigger than when it arrived . Wanted it to nail to wooden horse fencing to keep rabbits out but it's flimsy and useless and I have 6 rolls! The machine also winds it too tight so rubbish when unravelled. Poor value only suitable for a rabbit hutch !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 33 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)