Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more

  • Customer reviews



on 4 December 2014
Absolutely terrible!

It's a good cat blanket! It's like a fleece material. Arms are short and it's a strange grey colour...really not with the effort of making it! would never put this on in public!
review image
11 Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 February 2015
Good while it lasted, liked the design, but lining tore quite quickly. it was as said suitable for spring, a little thin for winter, but this is stated on info so was not a downside for me
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 December 2014
Item made of awful material. One arm longer than the other, pleat at back sewn wrong and completely undersized. Will never order from here again!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 October 2015
Never again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 October 2014
Its a nice coat to be fair, just doesnt look flattering on me.
its also pretty different to what the picture looks like.
it is nice, just not what i was looking for.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 March 2015
good value for money but even when selecting what I thought was too large a size it still turned out to be smaller than expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 November 2015
😃 Just as expected, really happy with the measurements and quality 😊
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 October 2014
First of all i wish i read the reviews before considering to buy the jacket. The material is soft and floppy that it doesnt hold any shape, my mother can sow the same coat out of a bedsheet and get the same quality! Very disapointed as nothing like the pic except the colour and buttons. Dont expect this too be a coat to keep warm in the winter either.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 May 2014
Coat was nice, fitted as i waned, just the small problem is not as it is in the picture, very similar, i still like it, but there could have been a picky customer next time
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 March 2015
I love this coat. It's a little tight across the shoulders (which is why this is a four star review, not five) but the fit is perfect everywhere else. It's kept me warm throughout the winter and so far shows no signs of wear and tear after 12 months of almost daily wear!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here