FREE UK Delivery on book orders dispatched by Amazon over £10.
Only 3 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
King Arthur: The Bloody C... has been added to your Basket

Dispatch to:
To see addresses, please
Or
Please enter a valid UK postcode.
Or
+ £2.80 UK delivery
Used: Good | Details
Sold by PRE-LOVED BOOKS
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: We are committed to providing each customer with the highest standard of customer service. All books are picked, packed and dispatched from the United Kingdom.
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

King Arthur: The Bloody Cup (King Arthur Trilogy 3) Paperback – 30 Sep 2010

4.3 out of 5 stars 25 customer reviews

See all 5 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
"Please retry"
Hardcover
"Please retry"
£0.40
Paperback
"Please retry"
£8.99
£0.94 £0.27
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
£8.99 FREE UK Delivery on book orders dispatched by Amazon over £10. Only 3 left in stock (more on the way). Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
click to open popover


Frequently bought together

  • King Arthur: The Bloody Cup (King Arthur Trilogy 3)
  • +
  • King Arthur: Warrior of the West (King Arthur Trilogy 2)
  • +
  • King Arthur: Dragon's Child (King Arthur Trilogy 1)
Total price: £26.97
Buy the selected items together

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.



Product details

  • Paperback: 608 pages
  • Publisher: Headline Review (30 Sept. 2010)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0755348737
  • ISBN-13: 978-0755348732
  • Product Dimensions: 19.6 x 12.7 x 4.1 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 4.3 out of 5 stars 25 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 295,530 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Book Description

The final part of an epic trilogy charting the legend of King Arthur, sure to appeal to fans of Bernard Cornwell and Conn Iggulden.

About the Author

M. K. Hume is a retired academic, who is married with two grown-up sons and lives in Queensland, Australia. Having completed an MA and PhD in Arthurian Literature many years ago, M. K. Hume has now written a series of magnificent novels about the legend of King Arthur. For more information visit: www.mkhume.com.



Customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on 26 March 2015
Format: Hardcover|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 100 REVIEWERon 20 March 2011
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2017
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2017
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 21 March 2010
Format: Hardcover
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Most recent customer reviews


Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?