Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 17 October 2017
The fact that you have to screw it together is really annoying. Don't use it for any presses as it is obviously not an oly bar and the ends do not rotate, meaning the bar itself will want to rotate in your hands when you go beyond lightweight baby.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 November 2017
Works well even if the barbell/weights needs tightened every now and then
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 November 2014
I bought these weights as a beginner looking to get fit and for the price, they're decent. Delivery was pretty fast, however they came in two separate boxes, delivered on different days which was inconvenient. The weights themselves seem to have a decent range in size and also thread round the bars I have from another set which makes interchangeability possible. The bar itself fits together tightly and stays tight, however the weights themselves get loose very quickly which means having to stop to tighten them.

Apart from that, they're worth the money and you get what you pay for.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 January 2014
has some issue with the packaging but overall its a good quality product. perfect for beginners and advanced definitely worth the buy.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 January 2015
The weights are good but the bar is okay. I mean the weights are unscrewing slowly by themselves on the barbell. The barbell itself is unscrewing and bending so you have to screw it back sometimes. Otherwise, it works great !
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 May 2014
Product is ideal for the home gym where you do not want to spend too much money. Easy to use.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 August 2014
Didnt come complete one of the 10k disks were missing only got 3 of them.. and when working out they all come lose and wobbly not very stable and is annoying to having to keep tightening it up every 2 seconds
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 December 2014
Set arrived on time as expected. Good metal bar and plastic covered weights. Good starter set. Packaging was not good enough to cope with the weight and it had been repacked by the courier.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 October 2014
Nice weight set, only complaint is the bar does bend a bit. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because I had some major problems with DPD that delivered it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 March 2015
Good product. I did not give 5 star because there were problem with the delivery and when I finally got them few of the weights had dented marks on them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)