Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars
8
3.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 December 2012
I don't think this can really be called an in-depth guide. I expected a lot more tips ans tricks from it than it gave. Most things it tells you can be found by trial and error in using the Kindle Fire HD. I am tempted to buy another guide when there are more reviews on alternatives.It may be useful for someone with no experience with tablets, but although I have only very limited experience ( my wife's iPad ) and she usually sorts it out if I get stuck, I did not find this guide very informative.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2012
We found this a very useful book to assist in my wife having to learn how to use a touch tablet, only ever having used Windows desk and laptops before. Good value and not too complicated.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
I didnt find this book any more helpfull in using the Kindle Fire HD, than just delving into it myself. No new tips that cant be found by use.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
I have only just started this book so can't say a lot about it at this moment but looking foreward to get my impression of it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2012
A help in finding out how to use my Kindle Fire HD, as I was a complete newcomer to the touch entries
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2012
Not as in depth as I hoped and the turning off running apps is not that straight forward as they explain. Good for those new to this technology but has limitations.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
The kindle fire + fire hd fire tricks secrets book is quite a good book gives you plenty tips for your kindle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2012
I found just reading this book, hugely helpful,I I am going on now to try out it's advise and tips
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)