Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

2.8 out of 5 stars
38
2.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 December 2014
I bought this for my niece she dropped it once it all fell apart but I put it back together since then it's been working perfectly next time they should put an adjustable hoop for your finger overall its cheap you can't complain.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
A stocking filler for my young daughter. It's not really educational but it is good fun and a staple for any child. The lights make it that little more fun. Was sent quickly and packaged well too.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
This yo yo looked great as a cheap stocking filler for my nephews. But when you order multiple Yo Yo's you get charged MULTIPLE times for delivery.

£3:99 delivery X4 (in my case) is a total rip off!!!

I'll never buy anything from this company again.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2014
I know it's cheap but the quality is extremely poor in both appearance and function. When used by an adult light fails to turn on. Not likely to work at all for a child. The two sides are very wobbly relative to each other and the unit snapped after little handling. Look elsewhere.
review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
Bought these as stocking fillers for the grandchildren. Sure they will all love them and sure grandparents will have a go as well!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
I liked this yo-yo until it broke!

I purchased this for one of my nephews as part of his Christmas present. Unfortunately, it didn't last two minutes and broke when using it for the first time!

A waste of money!

Not impressed!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
Wrong colour received.ordered blue,received green. Otherwise good condition.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
Broke the first day snapped in half! junk is the only word you get better quality from a cracker
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2014
Great price, speedy delivery. Haven't tried it out yet as it is for Christmas. Thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2015
Waste of money, i bought two of these one for boy one for girl and both broke after a day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)