Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
17
Kids Combat Jacket (Age 13-14, Olive)
Size: 13-14 Years|Colour: Olive|Change
Price:£15.95+ £3.99 shipping


on 26 January 2018
Excellent quality, good price, fits perfect with a little bit of room to grow, quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 July 2015
I ordered for my 6 year old Nephew (hes quite big for his age) as a birthday gift & which arrived 2 days before his birthday.
He is a huge Supernatural fan & wanted to look like his favorite character - Dean Winchester - from the show.
On opening the gift - on one of the hottest days of the year he put it on & refused to take it off.
Although before I wrapped it for him I had to air it our as with all new items they can smell a bit.
A very happy child = a very happy Auntie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 May 2017
too small, had to send back and get another size however they replaced quick with no issues
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 February 2016
sleeves slightly too short, but otherwise grandson pleased with his purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 November 2017
Fantastic coat...my 10yr old loves it. Fast delivery, very pleased. Would definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 January 2018
My son only wears this jacket even thou he has other coats x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 January 2016
Lovely coat, great fit and quality. Speedy arrival. My son and I are very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 February 2018
arrived a day early! perfect fit and boys said they are nice and warm.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 March 2016
Excellent value for money, bought this for my daughter for walks and it's warm and good quality, highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 April 2016
Mt grandson loves this jacket
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here