Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 22 March 2013
Brought for my son for Xmas, however by first week of jan the toolbox had several cracks in it and the many of the tools had fell apart. This is a much loved and played with toy but is not built for little boys to role play with as simply won't withstand rough and tumble.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 May 2013
Tools started falling apart straight away, tool box lasted 5 minutes before the hinges fell out, not value for money!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 April 2014
the box arrived broken but would have been okay otherwisee. the tools are ideal for younger children but not very good quality.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 October 2015
Not so much me, but my 33 month old grandson loves this.
Gives him hours of fun.
The tool are well made, but BEWARE, the carrying case's clear lid and yellow body are made from a form of moulded polystyrene, which if cracked, or broken, creates RAZOR SHARP edges!!
Keep the tools, BIN THE CASE!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 August 2015
I was very disappointed with this product. The tools don't look realistic and are big chunky bits of plastic.My child wanted to play with tools that looked like daddy's tools but they are so fake she just ignored the items and took more interest in the box which she uses as her suitcase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 January 2014
Item arrived well packaged however the tool box and tools are not very sturdy and the box itself and hammer are already broken (Xmas present). This was bought to replace some toy tools which have been lost from an existing set (different make) and the new tools are not as good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 February 2014
Bought this for my son who loves tools. The screwdriver handle came damaged and has not worked since which was a huge disappointment as he is obsessed with screwdrivers. But otherwise the other elements are nice and easy to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 May 2015
I purchased this item as I run an after school club. I didn't expect the case to last long as I have over 26 children per session but it is surprisingly durable and they love the tools!
Prompt delivery.
Thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 January 2015
This was a christmas present for my grandson. It is brilliant he goes round the house trying to fix everything and thats not bad for two and a half.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 October 2015
Quality unbelievable poor....the case broke after few hours of receiving the product, items build quality very poor, diassappointed on the whole
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)