Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 7 June 2014
I needed a solid pair of flats as I spend a lot of time on my feet at my job and my feet are starting to feel the damage of a previous life as a professional dancer. My arches need a lot of support and any other flats in the past have also lacked arch support and were just too flimsy. I was really happy with the look and style of this product when I opened the box. They seemed substantial and I'd imagine they would be hardwearing due to the good quality material. However, when I tried these on they were much too tight at the base of the toes. When I had my friend try them on, she found the same problem although her feet are in much better shape than mine. Disappointing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
Shoes look really nice , but Unfortunaly , far, far to small!!
I'm a normal size 8 and that's what I've ordered . Shoes came quick, got them out the box and chucked the box away ( recycle bin day ) .....I wish I hadn't , after I've tried them on I realised their more a size 7 and very narrow then an size 8 ( not even a small 8 ) .
So now I spent £20 for a pair of shoes I can't even wear and can't send back because I have not got the box :-/ .
Do i recommend those shoes...... Nope, not unless you've got very small and narrow feet and get them a size or two bigger
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2013
Great pair of shoes, true to size, very comfortable!
I love Kickers!
Feel so happy to have got them!
Recommend the product!
Buy with confidence!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
I have rather narrow feet so slip on type shoes don't do well, usually. However, these shoes are a dream. They fit well and I will be getting another pair
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
Ive been thinking about buying shoes online for a long time. I finally decided to buy these. All closed toes shoes I wear a size 5. So thats what I bought. The feels great on, nice soft bottoms when you walk. However my left foot in these shoes is closer to a 4... or maybe both are a 4.5. I've not returned them because the difference in size is not worth the trouble of a half size. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
Pluses:
- The insoles are great and very comfy;
- Classical look, perfect for work.

Minuses:
- gave me blisters on the heels due to frictions
- the shoes are too tight on the front (even if I ordered one size bigger) - gave me blisters as well.

Overall these are OK if you accept to suffer a bit (or maybe with socks).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
only a 3 stars cos they are more like a 7.5 not a 8 so if you order have the next size up
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
Great pair of comfortable shoes, with extra cushion . Only remark is that they differ slightly from the picture as they have a strap across the foot which is not visible in the photo.I like it so it is not a negative, but recommend photos are updated.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
I am a standard size 6 and this shoe was too small by far.... Pity because they were stunning!! I was too late to return so ended up giving away. The lucky recipient highly recommends so I now debate if I buy a seven will they work?? Go hum 😃
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
Really good quality shoes and very confortable.
The fitting is ok too - my foot length is 10 inch and the 6.5(UK) is just perfect.

The photos on the website, in my opinion, represent very well the real shoes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)