Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Morrissey Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
196
4.6 out of 5 stars
Kickers Unisex Kids' Kick Hi Junior Boots - Red, 2 UK (34 EU)
Size: 2 UK|Colour: Red|Change
Price:£45.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 16 May 2016
Not happy with this product, my daughter has worn these once and they are so scuffed and that is just from walking the silver has come straight off on the side of the show and the tag, not happy atall after the price I had paid for them to be so scuffed after just one wear, in my opinion the metallic silver should have a high tech coating to stop the scuffing because now they look horrible and there's nothing I can do to cover them up with being silver, not a good buy!
review image
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
One year on, and the shoes are still as good as new. The shoe laces are always too long though, and fray easily. Mohammed at customer service was a star, when I ordered these and had to make changes. I reordered the correct size without paying a dime and sent the first pair back in the post. If that isn't trust and brilliance, I don't know what is. Amazon totally rocks!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2017
bought to appease daughter's need for shiny things, combined with mum's need for her to have practical footwear!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2017
Bought these shoes for my daughter for school and she loves them. Was a bit dubious about their authenticity due to the low price, however they appear genuine. One point if you are buying these, by a size up as they are a slightly small size.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2017
Hard wearing and back in fashion according to my daughter. Well worth the money for a long lasting, comfortable shoe that is easy to put on and.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2017
Excellent product and price but too big had to send back for refund
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2017
Daughter asked for these as there were no Clarks styles she liked - we're so glad we got them, wished we had years ago. Sturdy, comfortable, great for walking to school in wet or cold weather.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2017
Always brilliant
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2017
Bought as school shoes for my granddaughter, they fit well, are very comfy, and look really smart.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2017
bargain ex seller
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here