FREE UK Delivery on book orders dispatched by Amazon over £10.
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.

Dispatch to:
To see addresses, please
Or
Please enter a valid UK postcode.
Or
FREE Delivery on orders over £10.
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: This book is in nice condition, clean with no missing pages and minimal markings. The pages may be slightly dog eared but overall in great shape. It is fulfilled by Amazon which means it is eligible for Amazon Prime and Super Saver Shipping.
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See all 3 images

The Keystone Paperback – 15 Aug 2013

4.3 out of 5 stars 22 customer reviews

See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
Paperback
£7.99
£0.44 £0.01
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
£7.99 FREE UK Delivery on book orders dispatched by Amazon over £10. Only 1 left in stock (more on the way). Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
click to open popover


Frequently bought together

  • The Keystone
  • +
  • The Lost Library
  • +
  • The Camelot Code
Total price: £32.97
Buy the selected items together

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.



60 Kindle Books for £1
Browse our selection of Kindle Books discounted to £1 each. Learn more

Product details

  • Paperback: 512 pages
  • Publisher: Pan; 01 edition (15 Aug. 2013)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1447209524
  • ISBN-13: 978-1447209522
  • Product Dimensions: 13.3 x 3.8 x 19.7 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 4.3 out of 5 stars 22 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 679,031 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Book Description

Her revenge will be their downfall: the second thrilling novel by A. M. Dean. Perfect for fans of Dan Brown and lovers of action-packed conspiracy thrillers.

About the Author

A.M. Dean is a leading authority on ancient cultures and the history of religious belief, whose expertise in late antiquity has earned him posts at some of the world’s most prestigious universities. An abiding interest in the human tendency towards conspiracies, together with a commanding grasp of the genuinely mysterious contexts of real history, inspire the breadth and focus of his creative works. His first novel, The Lost Library, launched to great acclaim in 2012 in sixteen territories worldwide.

Find out more information about A.M. Dean’s books and other activities at: www.amdean-books.com

And be sure to follow A.M. Dean on Twitter @AMDeanUK for regular updates, news, contests and literary chat.


What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?


Customer reviews

Top customer reviews

TOP 500 REVIEWERon 15 August 2013
Format: Paperback
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 January 2014
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 April 2016
Format: Paperback
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 November 2013
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2013
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 November 2013
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 September 2013
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 March 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?