Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 2 August 2017
excellent quality - love them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 December 2014
v gd thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 January 2014
Does exactly what it says on the tin. Well made with no rough edges. Comfortable grip. I will certainly buy again from the same range
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 March 2015
Bought one of these to see if it would be suitable for a kettlebell class I am setting up and unfortunately the handle is just to rough it is just not suitable. The kettlebell looks nice but unfortunately I will not be using these. Seller will not allow items to be returned either.
11 Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 June 2014
The kettlebell arrived with a very rough and bumpy handle. I would have sent it back, but it took quite a long time to arrive so didn't want to wait for another one to be sent out. I sanded down the underside of the handle to smooth off the sharp bits and it's okay now. I think it's a case of you get what you pay for! Not a quality product, but I have used it a few times and it does the job.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 July 2017
Solid, good quality, nothing more to be said
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 January 2015
It seems to be everything that I expected so I'm very happy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 August 2015
Good kettlebell - surface is a little rough though, has caused the odd blister once or twice.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 May 2014
Great kettle bell feels nice and smooth in the hand no rough edges or sores on the hands from continue use. Would recommend this to a friend and would buy from the same dealer again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 November 2014
A bit ugly but they do what they say on the tin.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here