3 used from £19.45

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon


5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

Available from these sellers.
3 used from £19.45
Available from these sellers.

Special Offers and Product Promotions

Product details

  • Audio CD (26 Aug. 1993)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Vinyl Japan
  • ASIN: B00000K37H
  • Other Editions: Vinyl
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 852,712 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

Format: Audio CD
It's unbelievable that there are no reviews for this LP. Astonishing. It's one hell of an album, no filler tracks, no 8 minute sting-a-longs just pop song after pop song. How can anybody not tap their toe whilst listening to "Two Girls & Treehouse" or "Holiday Hymn"? To cap it all there are extra tracks on this CD (the early Chesterfields singles and b-sides) What's YOUR Perversion?
1 Comment One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse

Customer Discussions

Look for similar items by category