Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
172
4.4 out of 5 stars
Keter Pacific Rattan Style Outdoor Cool Bar Ice Cooler Table Garden Furniture - Brown
Colour: Brown|Style Name: Rattan Style|Change
Price:£74.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 18 April 2017
Really great table - bought as a gift for my boyfriend's Dad and he loves it! Does look bigger in the picture, but it's a nice size otherwise and will be a good addition to the outside furniture :)
review image
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2016
Keeps drinks nice and cool once you put ice in it and it's big enough to store a box of beer so I am very happy with it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2017
Its a great Idea, I dislike the top, its just a smooth plastic and scruffs very easily; I got my createive side on and added a mosaic top to it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2016
Great addition to garden furniture set. Fill with ice put all your cold drinks in and entertain at ease!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2016
Sturdy, stylish , easy to clean. Reasonable price. Very happy with purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2017
Super value product and doubles up as a table on the patio. Very pleased with the quality and price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2017
It was a gift but it looks just as expected and matched the table and chairs already bought.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2016
Arrived promptly and in perfect condition and is exactly as described. A good quality product and is the perfect accompaniment to my other Keter patio furniture.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2016
Very handy table, I haven't put ice in it yet but it looks fine with the other rattan furniture I have, even though it is just plastic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2017
Nice product, easy to set up and functional.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)