Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
194
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.51+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 March 2017
These are very small toys but my kitten loves them. Fun for playing fetch or just letting him chew and hit it around alone.

Don't feel too sturdy or robust but none have come apart so far and Hugo has been playing with them for around 3 weeks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 20 September 2016
Looks really cheap.... Oh wait, it is cheap haha!

You get what you pay for. The most important thing for me was whether my cat would play with it and he does so if he is happy, so am I
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
My kittens love them! They went mental with them when I gave them to them. Admitatdly they have lost 1 or 2 under a bed or the sofa but the kittens have loved them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2017
My two kitty monsters just love these. 8 bought so far - 7 of which are now trapped under the freezer! Why do they push them under it???!!!! Need some more. Only issue whiskers are sharp but easily pulled out with tweezers. QUESTION - WHY HAVE THESE DOUBLED IN PRICE??? They were an add on item for a couple of quid!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 5 March 2014
first job - chew their tails off - then pester mum to throw them so i can get over excited. More more!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2017
Cat loves them. Good quality and as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2017
My cat loves these mice! She plays with them until they fall apart - perfect and good value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2017
Both our cats go bonkers over these, mostly at 3 am.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2015
can only eat one at a time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2015
Cat loves them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)