Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 March 2017
Oh another book series focusing on women sneaking around and listening to their neighbours having not fully consensual BDSM sex and getting off to the sound of it, outside his window.

Both characters in this are creeps. Free eBooks on Amazon are getting worse as time goes on.

Not to mention the absolutely terrible writing?

Not suitable for work text below.

"I lay there, his cum dripping out of my pussy"

This is the first line in the book. It's crude and doesn't read right at all and as someone who's an avid reader of erotica, I flinched away. Fuchs seems to have no concept on how to write. The chapters and sections jump around without warning, the writing does not flow, and it's just crude.

Give this a miss.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2017
Good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
The story was good quick to read but too short I was wanting to read more but will get the next book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2017
Ok for a bit of light reading
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2017
Very good read shame it was not longer but still worth the read Would recommend this story to my girlfriends
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2014
Ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
Don't actually know why I got this one - thought I would try something else for a change! It's very short and extremely graphic - in fact quite ridiculous considering the age of the characters.
If you are in to reading smutty books then this is for you but if not, avoid it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
The total lack of characterisation, the brevity of the scenes and the absence of any depth all combine to make this short book a complete waste of effort on the part of the reader - unless you want to learn how NOT to write an erotic novel.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
Thoroughly enjoyable read very hot and very well written i could picture the scene in my head as i read page after page, left me wanting more the end of the story came too quick can't wait to read the next episode
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2014
The story starts off hot and heavy from the beginning and manages to fit a whole lot of sex into a relatively short story.

The main character, Casey, is a little vague. After a heavy night with two guys and another girl she awakes up the next morning to ask what happened last night. I wasn't sure whether she was as naive as she suggested because she was certainly involved with all kinds of goings on.

The story leaves you at a pretty important moment and it is only the first part of four.

It was pretty good and I would consider reading on if there was a bundle available.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse