Kepler has been added to your Basket

Dispatch to:
To see addresses, please
Please enter a valid UK postcode.

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon


4.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

Price: £13.33 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, 17 Jan 2011
Only 4 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
7 new from £13.33

Amazon's Philip Glass Store

Product details

  • Conductor: Russell-Davies
  • Composer: GLASS
  • Audio CD (17 Jan. 2011)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • ASIN: B004BUL554
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 395,124 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Prologue
  2. Questions 1
  3. Polyeder
  4. Genesis
  5. Gryphius 1: Upon the Night
  6. Physica Coelestis
  7. Gryphius 2
  8. Questions 2
  9. Gryphius 3: Eyes. Optical Paradox

Disc: 2

  1. On Astrology
  2. Gryphius IV: To the Stars
  3. Hypotheses
  4. Gryphius 5: Tears of the Fatherland
  5. Ephemerides
  6. Epilogue

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 1 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

21 January 2011
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Most helpful customer reviews on 3.7 out of 5 stars 7 reviews
Marc van Dongen
5.0 out of 5 stars__ which has since been my favourite and which I play at least twice a month
5 January 2015 - Published on
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
Fabric Nut
5.0 out of 5 starsKepler by Philip Glass
1 January 2014 - Published on
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
Marvin Cohodas
5.0 out of 5 starsA new "Portrait Opera" by Philip Glass
2 April 2011 - Published on
Format: Audio CD
18 people found this helpful.

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?