Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Paloma Faith Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
28
4.6 out of 5 stars
Kenwood AT281 Aluminium Accessory for Prospero Robotic Mincer
Price:£54.27+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 2 May 2017
So my husband wants to make his own mincemeat. We already had the Kenwood blender so this was just an addition. Very robust and useful. We have been using this for over a year now and have had no problems whatsoever. Easy to clean and easy to mantle and dismantle. Highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2017
Used for mincing meat, 1/3 each of chuck, brisket & beef rib = great mix for either lasagna or beef burgers (this is a Heston combo mix recommendation for high quality beef mince).

A poster recommended putting a slice or two of bread through the grinder at the end to assist with cleaning before thoroughly soaking to ensure completely clean and free of any of the previous session content.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
One of the best things ive bought since i started hunting 15 years ago. Venison mince and burgers taste great and use up all the trimmings that i would previously have wasted.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2017
GREAT!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2017
Disappointing in that mince is too fine with either plate supplied
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2017
Great item for great price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2017
Very good product!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2015
Took an awfully long time to mince beef.
It did the job eventually, but I had to keep stopping to unclog the holes.
Have only used it once, it now lives in the back of a cupboard where it is doomed to never see the light of day again.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2015
Fits the Kenwood Prospero - great mincing!
review image
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2015
Seems well made and worked fine, if not a little messy (that was probably me being a novice) Only used a couple of times and only used one of the 2 discs. Attached to the Prospero easily.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)