Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
33
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
30
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£3.99+ Free shipping (Addon item)

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 May 2016
Bought this for drying the car after washing, does an excellent job, very thick lined and well finished, have since bought more as a back up as it's very wet by the time I have finished although one has coped admirably, probably down to me not removing enough water before I start to be fair, would recommend buying the twin pack, would be very good for polishing if required.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Worked very greatly when buffing out polish. Because of the size and thickness, even after using it on the whole car, it still worked greatly. Could probably use on two cars in a row before having to wash.
I haven't used any other buffing towels, but still would recommend getting this if you are deciding on buying one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2017
Epic micro fibre cloth and worth every penny. Highly recommended by me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2017
Good quality, ideal for use after drying to finish off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Great product nice and big soaks up water easily
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Does what it is sold for
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2017
Great so far, and much better than a traditional chamois.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2017
Excellent item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2017
Great buffing cloth. Nice and thick, very soft.net
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2015
These towels are fantastic. I used them to buff of residual polish when I polished my car with a machine polisher and found that they buffed off the polish with no issues and one cloth was enough to do the whole car. They are very soft so won't damage your paint and are also very thick and hard wearing so can stand some aggressive rubbing to get stubborn polish residues out.

Never thought I'd do a review for polishing cloths but I have found them to be so good!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)