Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
36
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£18.20+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 January 2013
Really nice gloss black finish and quality wood at the back.
Looks smart and can hang landscape or portrait. Good value too.
Ideal for those special photos which require a good quality frame. i looked
in many places and its hard to find a 3 aperture 7 X 5 frame like this.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2013
I wanted a classy looking frame to hold three photo's of my lads flying experience day. Something for him to remember. The frame was well packaged, and looks stunning. The black glass certainly gives a touch of quality. Would recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2013
Smart and compact design to hold 7 x 5 photos when you have limited space, sturdily constructed with a good strong hook at back.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2013
Very pleased with this picture frame. I had been looking for one to take pictures this size for ages and for some reason nothing suitable came up via the search. Then suddenly this one popped up just when I had given up looking. Looks great and I will be buying another one - can't say better than that.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2013
These photo albulms look more expensive than they really are, they look really good grouped together on a white wall.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2016
Picture is misleading as think you are getting two frames ! Can't see how you can display picture as no stand support so can only lean on side if not hanging. 3 Pictures need taping together as when you stand frame they fall into each other. Also back levers are not long enough to secure back and photos safely. Frame goods nice from front.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 February 2012
BOUGHT THIS FOR FOR MY DAUGHTER TO PUT PICTURES IN OF THE CHILDREN THEY LOOK LOVELY IN THE FRAME AS THE BLACK GLASS OUTLINE SETS THEM OFF BRILLIANTLY THE PRICE WAS VERY REASONABLE AND IT ARRIVED WITHIN A COUPLE OF DAYS. I WOULD DEFINITELY USE THE COMPANY AGAIN
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2013
I bought this for a Christmas present and it makes the photographs I took look amazing. The sleek design is very modern however because the whole this is glass, mucky fingerprints show very easily, that is its only fault (but I'm being picky).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2015
I have been looking every where for this size frame in shops so I was please to see it on this site. It's a brilliant glass frame so I decided to order another one with a two frame at a very good price and excellent delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2013
Was very surprised on opening the box to find a very well packed picture frame. It complements the family pics very nicely. The frame was easy to assemble and sturdy. I would definitely recommend to friends and family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)