Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
12

on 31 August 2014
Very calming and relaxing music ideal to use to just chill out and relax. As a therapist I also use this to help relax clients they love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 August 2014
A few years ago I bought the cassette, but thought it was about time to buy a more up to date version. I love this music and it is beautiful to just put on and chill.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 January 2016
Gorgeous tracks love this album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 February 2016
Beautiful album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 February 2016
Love this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 February 2015
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 January 2015
Lovely would by again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 February 2015
Very relaxing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 September 2013
This has been a favourite for me, lost album years ago, so glad to have it again. That one helps me to relax.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 November 2014
I originally purchased this album on cassette circa 1986 from a New World Music retail outlet. It was in fact the second of what went on to become a sizeable collection of titles from this label (the first being Warren Bennett's "Pathways to Love"). Many a time during bouts of insomnia, exam stress, family breakup and now intense pain from probable chronic rheumatoid arthritis, I have played this album to send me peacefully to sleep - and it WORKS. I was glad to see it here in digital format; my casette, as the reader can doubtless guess after such a long time, is worn out. I strongly recommend Philip Chapman's large body of music for the relief of stress, and the lullabye-like quality of this work is extremely peaceful.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Customers also viewed these items

Return of the Angels
£7.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)