Listen Now
Go Unlimited
Start your 30-day free trial
Amazon Music Unlimited subscribers can play 40 million songs, thousands of playlists and ad-free stations including new releases. Learn More
Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (UK).

Keep The Village Alive [D... has been added to your Basket
Includes FREE MP3 version of this album.

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon
Available to Download Now
Buy the MP3 album for £4.99

Keep The Village Alive [Deluxe Edition] Deluxe Edition, Double CD, Limited Edition

4.7 out of 5 stars 370 customer reviews

Price: £15.42 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 10 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Now with Amazon Music
Keep The Village Alive [Explicit] Amazon Music Unlimited
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Deluxe Edition, Double CD, 11 Sep 2015
£10.30 £7.48
Includes FREE MP3 version of this album.
AutoRip is available only for eligible CDs and vinyl sold by Amazon EU Sarl (but does not apply to gift orders or PrimeNow orders). See Terms and Conditions for full details, including costs which may apply for the MP3 version in case of order returns or cancellations.
Only 14 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
Complete your purchase to add the MP3 version to your Amazon music library. Provided by Amazon EU S.à r.l.
18 new from £10.30 6 used from £7.48 1 collectible from £34.99

Amazon's Stereophonics Store

Frequently bought together

  • Keep The Village Alive [Deluxe Edition]
  • +
  • Keep Calm and Carry On
  • +
  • Pull the Pin
Total price: £27.40
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Audio CD (11 Sept. 2015)
  • Deluxe Edition edition
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: Deluxe Edition, Double CD, Limited Edition
  • Label: Stylus Records under exclusive licence to Ignition Records Ltd
  • ASIN: B00XCGPA36
  • Other Editions: Audio CD |  Vinyl |  MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: 4.7 out of 5 stars 370 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 16,969 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. C'est La Vie
  2. White Lies
  3. Sing Little Sister
  4. I Wanna Get Lost With You
  5. Song For The Summer
  6. Fight Or Flight
  7. My Hero
  8. Sunny
  9. Into The World
  10. Mr And Mrs Smith

Disc: 2

  1. Ancient Rome (Bonus Track)
  2. Let Me In (Bonus Track)
  3. Blame (You Never Give Me Your Money) (Bonus Track)
  4. You Are My Energy (Bonus Track)
  5. You're My Star (Acoustic 2015) (Bonus Track)
  6. I Wanna Get Lost With You (Acoustic 2015) (Bonus Track)

Product description

Product Description

Ninth studio album by the Welsh indie rock band. Featuring the singles 'C'est La Vie' and 'I Wanna Get Lost With You', the album debuted at #1 in the UK Albums Chart. This deluxe edition includes six bonus tracks.

Customer reviews

Read reviews that mention

Top customer reviews

11 September 2015
Format: MP3 Download
Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
27 December 2015
Format: Audio CD
Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?