Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 January 2017
Looks great once you have mastered how to put them on.... I wear contact lenses and they don't irritate like I thought they would do... would definately recommend them if you need extra colour etc on your eyelashes....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2012
Beautifully full lashes! I would definitely recommend these. I now own 5 pairs! Love love love love love these lashes!!!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2013
These are by far my favourite lashes! Always trustworthy and I buy these as they fit beautifully on the lash line with the strong glue. Also the price value is brilliant!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
I thought these were great! Easy to put on (I've never been abe to put false lashes on before), last well and looked brilliant. I would definitely buy again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
Quick delivery and cheap. However the lashes were completely different from other Katy Perry lashes. The band was thick and hard instead of light and it took me half an hour to make them bend and stick to my eyelids, however I could feel them all night and the inner corners lifted and irritated my eyelid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
In love! Katy Perry lashes are my favorite, so cheap yet so incredibly good. The packaging was really good fast arrival. Writing this while wearing the lashes (been about an hour) still in place, great look just brilliant! Don't even think about it just buy them xx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2013
I love my eyelashes on a nightout and I must say Katy perry is one of the bests I've ever worn and the only I like to Reuse. These are really thick these ones to the point as the night went on my eyes were to heavy to stay open but they worth the impact they give
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2015
Would give a 0 star if I could these are a knock off they are like the cheapest bundle ones they don't even mold around the eye cause they are so flimsy don't waste your money on these I learnt the hard way and stocked up on these going straight in the bin!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2013
worth the price amazing product would recommend these to everyone look really nice and fit perfectly will definitely buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2013
absolute fabulous and easy to apply. has double coat so better than eyelure ones. however, use eyelure glue for best results
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)