Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
20
4.1 out of 5 stars
Size: XX-Large / 44"-46"|Colour: Black|Change
Price:£11.24+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 April 2010
excellent value for money good quality and design my son loves it and it washes up well keeps shape and thats a good testiment to quality of material
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2010
Well made, good fit, recipient thrilled. Been worn endlessly and laundered and still looks like new. Will use firm again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
I was really pleased with the quality of this T Shirt and also the size was just right. I bought this for my 21 year old son and he was really happy with it and I also would like to say it arrived within 2 days of me placing the order.
Just wanted to say thank you to everyone. Well pleased!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2013
Bought for my son who wears a medium man`s t shirt normally, although this fits him nicely it would be a bit tight on anyone with a bit of bulk. Buy a size larger than usual and I'm sure you'll be more than happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
I bought this for my son's 10th birthday. He is bigger than your average 10 year old but the shirt is a little smaller than u expected. I should have ordered a medium. Minimum shrinkage though and washes well so good value all in all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
A great looking Kasabian T shirt which was true to size and made of good quality materials which washes well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2013
The t shirt is of good quality, wore it to a Kasabian gig was very comfy. I would recommend buying the t shirt, I got it for a good price and it came very quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2013
Bought this for my son's 14th birthday, I'd thought a small mens might be too big but it actually only just fits him. Other than the size great product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
Classic t shirt print for Kasabian fans. Felt a good size but bought men's fit for woman to wear. Just what was needed for the Leicester homecoming gig.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2014
Quite cheap material and a little on the large side.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)