Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 October 2014
Lovely looking, great fit and very comfortable but they are NOT waterproof. I wore them on one long dog walk in damp grass and my feet got soaked. Unfortunately had to send them back.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
I wore these boots straight out for a fairly long walk and they were very comfortable. No rubbing at all. However, as soon as I walked in the dewy grass, it was like wearing a pair of slippers. Waterproof they were not - and it wasn't even raining!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2017
The sole came off,didn't even last a week of wearing themand I know the boots are fake, dont buy them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
After a few days of wearing the boots the straps to put laces through broke, very disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
These boots are a great colour & very comfortable to wear. Kept my feet dry & a perfect fit. Would recommend .
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2016
Not quite as comfortable as I'd hoped - they aren't cushioned enough. They also make my feet very hot so clearly aren't breathable. But for the price I paid, they were a good deal and I needed some flat trainers. So all in all, I count them as a win - butonly because they were under twenty quid. I wouldn't pay more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2016
Serviceable, good looking boots that are true to size and very comfortable to wear during long walks and waterproof in long grass
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2016
Boots came the next day perfect fit no more wet feet for the mrs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2016
Little high in the back...but otherwise great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2015
Great fit and very comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)