Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 13 June 2013
Lightweight and waterproof and very comfortable. True to size and generous in width,good heel support and strong laces .Would recommend highly
0Comment| 32 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 July 2017
comfy, great for the outdoors. Perfect fit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 October 2017
Useful walking trainer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 October 2017
Great, thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 September 2014
Karrimor trainers are nice and comfy Got feet very wet. And kept my feet dry size 6was fine so I was pleased with them for the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 June 2014
bought these for a holiday, I wanted something that would be light and cool, so far they do seem to deliver both,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 November 2014
Very good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 May 2013
2nd pair of these shoes ,so what more can I say ,love them and are suitable for dog walking in the woods
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 June 2013
Nice to have a woman's shoe that fits, being a size eight normally female shoes are to narrow and snug at the end,but those are just right.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 September 2014
I bought these for my 40minute walk to work and weekends walking in the woods, they are very comfortable and the sole is the perfect thickness. This may sounds strange but I have bought one pair which the sole was too thin and large stones could be felt and bruised my feet and then ones which were too thick and were so heavy to lift it was very difficult to walk long distance. I have not yet tried them in the rain so I don't know how waterproof they are but I have noticed that whatever thickness socks I wear my feet get very hot which is the only down side.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)