Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 July 2014
These were just what I was looking for basic but good quality socks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
these are exactly as they appear, they are comfortable, no hidden inner strings to annoy toes on distance work, the tab at the back with the name lies loose on the heel so no rubbing against the shoes
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
I do a lot of running just to keep fit ,so these socks have help a lot ,other socks ive had have,nt been much use ie( worn out much to soon )these socks are a comfortable fit and a dream to wear
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
Worn these a few times now and they are still nice and comfy.

My feet don't rub like they did wearing normal trainer socks, so yes I would recommend them to others.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2016
Finding a pair of dri-fit socks that didn't cost the earth seemed to harder than it should, but these are spot on. Well shaped, have a slightly raised heel for protection (but only a small amount), great wicking, good colours and hard wearing. I think I've run/walked about 500km and many gym visits and bike rides, and they have no holes and little bobbling. Have bought several pairs more in fact... hope they don't stop making them!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2015
Found the same sock in Direct Sports for half the price that I paid. They are good quality running socks for short distance. Anything over 10 miles invest in good trainers and better socks.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2014
They feel comfortable, fit well and wash well. Overall a very good buy especially at this price. If you are after some running socks then these will do the job nicely.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
And this is probably their greatest asset! They are very comfortable and you don't know you are wearing them - which is just what is needed when out running.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
Lovely fitting socks, Good fit as described and don't fade in the wash. Highly recommended would definitely purchase more if I lose these
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
Te best sports socks i have ever had, very comfortable in all conditions. they are even marked left and right!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here