Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 29 June 2017
These are very comfortable walking sandals. After reading other reviews I decided to order the next size up as well as my usual size. I found the fit to be true to size so had to return the larger ones. The tread is very good & I must say better than a pair of teva walking sandals that these were replacing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 July 2017
Having read reviews I ordered a size 7. I'm normally a 6 or 61/2. These fit well. They are very smart and very comfortable. I have walked a fair bit in them and there is no rubbing or uncomfortable areas. They adjust easily. I am very pleased with them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 June 2017
Fabulous comfortable and goes with almost anything - great product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 June 2017
Great sandals. Very comfortable fit. Delighted with them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 June 2017
Comfortable and easy to walk in
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 April 2017
very comfy, quick delivery. Thankyou.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 August 2016
Comfortable as soon as I put them on. Look nice and very durable thanks to the Vibram sole. I do some pretty heavy duty dog walking and these are perfect for when it's dry.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 September 2014
I bought these sandals to take on holiday as i will be doing a lot of walking. I was delighted when they arrived so promptly and also they were much nicer looking than the photo online showed. They are very comfortable and suitable for long walks. Lovely colour as well. Delighted with my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 August 2014
I love the footwear. Perfect fit, comfortable and do not look too old fashioned and the colour is neutral. I have already recommended to a couple of friends who intend to purchase for walking, which is why I bought them. I cannot recommend them highly enough.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 July 2017
Very comfortable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)