Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
113
4.3 out of 5 stars
Size: 9 UK|Colour: Blue (New Navy Grey)|Change
Price:£25.80+ £2.99 shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 April 2016
Karrimor's sizing is completely off. I own a pair Karrimor Brecon hiking boot, size 11 (good boots). Of course I went for the same size in sandals. What a disappointment. These clogs are at least three or four sizes too big. My toes barely reached the lower strap. I've now given up with Karrimor sandals after finding the UK size 9 are still too big. Thanks goodness amazon.co.uk offers free returns. Having such a bad experience really makes you question some other reviews here.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2017
Size 10 UK, with quote slim breadth. I bought a UK 9 and thank god I did! Front to back is perfect. Straps I have to pull tight will overlap flap unfortunately. Get a size smaller if you're similar to the above.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2017
the pattern on the insole made walking very uncomfortable. Very deep large grooves that are quite hard.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2017
Great sandals - replace a similar pair that lasted a few years. I''m a 9 - ordered a 9 and they fit perfectly. Very happy..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
These sandals were uncomfortable because they have a pattern on the surface that pinches the foot when you walk. They may be ok with socks but not bare foot so I returned them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2016
Good Product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2017
Comfortable and fit well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2012
Karrimor Men's Aruba Sandal is a decent pair that deserves your money if you pay less than 20 pounds.
The quality is not superb (not like North Face for example),but the cushioning (important for me) is good enough,as well as the grip.

The design is indifferent,and the straps demand a little from your time in order to set up.
Some say that the straps are very long,true but only if you have a slim/normal foot,for me its OK.

Wearing them for 1 week only, so no comments for durability.

I wear 11.5(UK) in sneakers,for this pair, the size 10 is still roomy and generous.
So if you decide to buy them,I would strongly recommend at least 1.5 size down your sneakers'size (2 sizes might be OK too,1 size down would probably be inadequate).
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2015
Have bought several pairs of these sandals. Good fit, comfortable out of the box(never rubbed me). Can recommend these for fit and function. I have bought sandals costing two or three times the cost of these and found nothing as good or as comfortable.
I should point out I wear sandals several months a year(even in England) and would never wear sandals with socks and always buy Karrimor( I did but a pair of Teva but they continually rubbed my feet so gave them to a charity shop). They last well, my current pair is two years old and has walked close to a thousand miles. The soles are well worn but have no holes. Velcro works well wet or dry and is still working effectively after two years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2016
Had these exact sandals 5-6yrs ago and they've only just broken after many years of days out and holidays abroad. Very good used in rough tarraine and machine washable. Their very comfortable with great grip and the strap is longer than average so good for my wider feet. I would highly recommend. I'm so pleased to finally locate the same pair and look forward to many more years of use.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)